Executive Officers

Sanjay Puria

Chief Financial Officer

Swaminathan Rajamani

Chief People Officer

Anil Chintapalli

EVP & Head of Strategic Growth Initiatives

Management Team

Alpar Kamber

Chief Business Officer, Manufacturing, Retail & CPG, High-tech & Knowledge Services and Procurement

Deepak Gupta

Chief Business Officer, Travel & Leisure, Shipping & Logistics

Dr. Gauri Puri

Chief Business Officer, Healthcare and Life Sciences

Gopi Krishnan

General Counsel

Krishnan Raghunathan

Head, Finance & Accounting Services

Pervez Workingboxwalla

Chief Risk Officer

Sanjay Jain

Chief Business Transformation Officer

Selva Vaidiyanathan

Chief Business Officer, Banking & Financial Services and Insurance

Yogendra Goyal

Chief Growth Officer

Leadership Team

Adrian McKnight

Managing Director, ANZ

Archana Raghuram

Head, Marketing & Communications

Arijit Sen

Corporate Financial Controller

Chris Lloyd

Business Unit Head, Energy & Utilities

David Mackey

EVP, Finance & Head of Investor Relations

Gautam Singh

Head – Analytics, Data and AI

Gavin Atkinson

Managing Director, WNS South Africa

Himanshu Bhardwaj

Business Unit Head, Hi-Tech & Professional Services

Jaison Augustine

Business Unit Head, Shipping & Logistics

Jay Venkateswaran

Business Unit Head, Banking & Financial Services

Jitender Mohan

Business Unit Head, Travel & Hospitality

Manish Vora

Business Unit Head, Manufacturing, Retail & Consumer Products

Puneet Dikshit

Business Unit Head, Insurance

Sachin Bajaj

Chief Executive Officer, WNS-Vuram

Shea Helmle

Chief Executive Officer, WNS-HealthHelp

Suhrid Brahma

Chief Technology Officer